BRAND STORY

BRAND STORY

Shenzhen JPT Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, founded by talents returned from overseas. It is a national high-tech enterprise that integrates R&D, production, and sales of laser sources and optical intelligent equipment.

In 2015, JPT founded the intelligent equipment business unit (iEBU), which owns a sub-brand HiPA (High Precision & Accuracy). The chip-resistor trimmer series products developed and produced by HiPA have leading technologies and are sold across the world. In 2018, HiPA self-developed resistor laser trimming  technology won the first prize of Shenzhen Science and Technology Progress Award. In 2019, JPT and Chairman Huang Zhijia were awarded the honorary titles of "Shenzhen  Strong City Key Enterprise" and "Quality Strong City Gold Medal", respectively.

Since its establishment, HiPA focuses on in-depth research and unremitting endeavors in high precision automated optical inspection and laser micro-processing integrated equipment. The measurement results of HiPA equipment are benchmarked against the US NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology), which is highly accurate and recognized world-wide. On the basis of high precision, HiPA perfectly integrates advanced optical technologies with automation technologies in a bid to produce high-precision and high-performance intelligent equipment. HiPA not only successfully helps customers to greatly improve their quality inspection accuracy, production efficiency, and their economic profit, but also frees countless production workers from the tiredness caused by high-intensity repetitive work and the irreversible injuries caused by long-time naked-eye inspection.

HiPA technology has entered thousands of families along with every micron-sized chip resistor, every microsensor, and every high-quality display to escort the quality life of people. HiPA, just like the dolphin logo in the trademark, is not only highly intelligent but also friendly and kind, which often saves people out of trouble and brings them safety; though HiPA has held the most advanced technologies, HiPA always serves every customer heart and soul, constantly strives for perfection, and use the highest quality to achieve the peace of mind of end-users.

DEVELOPMENT HISTORY

DEVELOPMENT HISTORY
  • SloganSlogan

    HIGH PRECISION & ACCURACY

  • ValuesValues

    KEEP IMPROVING ,BE METICULOUS

  • Brand VisionBrand Vision

    INTELLIGENT LIGHT CONTROL,
    ACCURATE MEASUREMENT,
    PRECISE OPERATION

GLOBAL MA

GLOBAL MAP

Since its establishment, JPT has owned 5 factories and 1 industrial park in Guangdong Province, and established branches in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Hubei, Shandong and other provinces and cities, with technical support teams covering 45 cities across the country.

There are branches and offices in the seven major regions of the world, and the business covers 21 countries on 4 continents, providing thousands of large enterprise customers with more than 1,000 sets of overall solutions and more than 10,000 lasers, indirectly serving hundreds of millions of end consumers worldwide.

品牌故事

BRAND STORY

       深圳市杰普特光电股份有限公司成立于2006年, 是一家由归国留学人员创办的研发、生产和销售激光光源、光学智能装备的国家级高新技术企业。
       2015年,杰普特创办智能装备事业部,拥有子品牌HiPA(High Precision & Accuracy),其研发生产的调阻机系列产品,技术领先,远销海外。2018年,自主研发调阻机技术荣获深圳市科技进步一等奖。2019年,杰普特与董事长黄治家先生分获“深圳市强市骨干企业”和“质量强市金质奖章”荣誉称号。
       HiPA自成立以来,专注于高精度自动化的光学测量、激光微加工集成设备。HiPA设备测量准确,结果与美国NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology国家标准与技术研究院) 对标。高精准度的基础之上,HiPA更完美地将先进的光技术与自动化技术结合,打造高效智能装备, 不仅成功帮助客户大幅度提升了质检精度,提高了生产效率,扩大了经济利益,更是解救了无数的生产工人,让他们免于高强度重复性工作造成的劳累,更免于长时间肉眼检测对眼睛造成的不可逆伤害。
       HiPA科技随着每一颗微米级贴片电阻,每一个微型传感器,每一片高质量显示器流入千家万户,为百姓的最高品质生活保驾护航。如同我们商标中的海豚一样,拥有着最高的智商,却最温暖善良,常在海上救人于危难之中,送来安全;HiPA,掌握着最先进的科技,却永远以赤子之心面对客户,尽心竭诚,精益求精,用最高的品质成就用户最大的心安。

发展历程

DEVELOPMENT HISTORY
  • 口号Slogan

    光之所及,尽在掌握

    HIGH PRECISION & ACCURACY
  • 价值观Values

    精益求精,无微不至

    KEEP IMPROVING ,BE METICULOUS
  • 品牌愿景Brand Vision

    智能驭光,无测不准,无工不精

    INTELLIGENT LIGHT CONTROL, NO MEASUREMENT , NO WORK, NO PRECISION

公司分布

GLOBAL MAP

自成立以来,杰普特在广东省已拥有 5个工厂 和 1个工业 园区,并在江苏、浙江、湖北、山东等省市成立分支机构,技术支持团队遍布全国 45个城市 

全球七大地区均设有分公司及办事处,业务覆盖 4大洲21个国家,为数以千计个大型企业客户提供 千余套 整体解决方案及 万余件 激光器,间接为全球 数亿终端 消费者提供高品质产品。